I Wanna Grow Old With You

“A thousand miles between us now
It causes me to wonder how
Our love tonight remains so strong
It makes our risk right all along”

Today’s post doesn’t ask for much explaining. Valentines is beautiful yet bitter sweet when your heart’s at the other side of the world. I imagine myself in a state of dreams and I fantasize, yearning and longing until I’m whole again. I love you.

Ash_2015_Romance

BODY: Own shape & Maitreya‘s Mesh Body – Lara V2.1
HANDS: Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
HAIR: TRUTH HAIR Felicity variety
SKIN: Glam Affair – Sia skin ( Fairy Tales ) – Jamaica 05
EYES: IKON Hope Eyes – Poltergeist
LASHES: *Mon Cheri* “Falsies”

DRESS: Zaara : [Mesh] Amira gown *lavender* *NEW* @ Love is in the Air Event (CLOSING TODAY!)
EARRINGS: Maxi Gossamer – Earrings – Lover’s Solitaire Heart
RINGS: Izzie’s – Midi Rings (silver) *NEW* @ With Love Fair 2015 (made to fit 4 different types of Slink hands)

LOCATION: Aquarelle

INSPIRATION: Westlife – I Wanna Grow Old With You

 

Leave a Reply

