Tale As Old As Time

I’ve always seen these but never participated before. Usually want to but a lack of time or downright insecurity tends to get the best of me. Today however, I couldn’t resist! Strawberry Singh‘s Monday Meme! A movie character meme and after reading that the wonderfully stunning Emma Watson is going to be portraying Belle in the new live-action Beauty and The Beast.. well the choice was easy. I’ve actually spent most of the day looking for the right dress and hair and eventually decided to use a Meli Imako kit and retexture the dress myself to make it look-a-like. For the hair I actually combined 2 different Truth Hair styles (some editing and hair breaking was required!) because the Belle hair I had just didn’t quite work. There’s no new items in this post but nonetheless, I’m quite proud and I hope you’ll enjoy! ♥

 

 

TAOAT

 

HAIR #1: TRUTH HAIR Devinna
HAIR #2: TRUTH HAIR Honey
SKIN: -Glam Affair- Romy Jamaica
EYES: IKON Hope Eyes – Green
LASHES: *MC* “Falsies”
LIPS & TEETH: .Loud Mouth. – Alli
BODY: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

DRESS: Meli Imako – Mesh Off Shoulder Strap Ball Gown Wedding Dress (with own texture, no longer available)

BACKGROUND BUILDING: Compulsion Manor

 

 

2 thoughts on “Tale As Old As Time

  1. Pingback: There’s Something Sweet | Like A Phoenix

Leave a Reply

